Mandy Mozart, also know as Tilman Porschütz, is an experimental musician who effortlessly switches between different music genres such as electronic, classical, and contemporary music. As a composer, they have created pieces for a variety of media including experimental film, radio, spatial sound installations, pop, and concerts. Their particular strength lies in fusing acoustic and digital soundscapes for orchestra, choir, voices, and machines, always finding new ways to connect these elements.

Mandy Mozart founder of orchestral incubator Vienna Struggle with which they premiered the piece “Affirmations” a composition and performance piece by Bernhard Hammer and Mandy Mozart.

Their compositions on the album “Love For Women” based on Robert Schumann’s Opus 42 song collection for piano and voice deserve special mention, where they skillfully intertwine digital manipulations of the piano and radical reinterpretations of the Schumann melodies and texts by Adelbert von Chamisso with techno, contemporary pop, and new classical music. The album features some of the most interesting singers and pianists living in Europe, such as Kiki Hitomi, Rahel Hutter, Catnapp (Ampora Battaglia), Keren Dun, and David Schwarz.

Their album “Snaw Crosh” is also noteworthy, combining motifs of orchestral music by Gustav Mahler with Berghain-style techno and forming a unique soundtrack for the metaverse described in Neal Stephenson’s novel “Snow Crash” in 1993.

Throughout their career, Porschütz has established themselves as an innovative and influential composer and performer, with numerous collaborations and performances with some of the most renowned institutions and festivals worldwide. Their compositions showcase their ability to merge various musical genres and styles while creating an unmistakable and original sound.


La Mur – 7 polyphonic compositions for moulting, by Daily Rhythms Collective (Afro Asiatisches Institute AAI, Graz, 2023)

Pope mit Natasha Moreno for Monom 4D Sound System by Collisions Festival (Muffat Halle, München, 2022)

Sinnan by Schröter&Berger (2007)


Mandy Mozart (Komponist, Produzent, Klavier, Synthesizer, Gesang)

intensive Auseinandersetzung mit Komposition für die Fusion von Elektronischer Musik, Klassik, Klavier, und Chor und Stimme für kleine Ensemble bis Orchester. (2012 – heute)

Mandy Mozart – Love For Women, Bearbeitungen zu Robert Schumann Op.42 – Frauenliebe und Leben, Album (Vienna Struggle, 2022)

Mandy Mozart feat. Otto Oscar Hernandez – Snaw Crosh, Soundtrack zum Roman “Snow Crash” von Neal Stephenson mit Musikalischer Bearbeitung von Gustav Mahler Stücken, Album (Vienna Struggle, 2021)

Mandy Mozart feat. Jiin Ko- Art Of Anatomy, Album (Upitup Records, 2012)

Cindy Sizer / SYN3A (Komponist, Produzent, Synthesizer)

experimentelle elektronische Band zwischen Synthesizern, Minimal Music und Robotic gegründet mit Philipp Schöpfer, u.a. Intel&Creators Project Seoul, Fusion Festival, Arte Tracks, (2007 – 2019)

Loucy Louder (Komponist, Produzent, Gitarre, Synthesizer)

mit Thomas Prestin und Cem Tan in Istanbul, Berlin und Weimar produziert und aufgeführter psychodelischer Rock und freie Improvisation für Elektronik, Schlagzeug, Saxophone, Klarinette und Posaune als Audio Visuelle Performance in Kollaboration mit MXZEHN (Stefan Kraus, Bahadir Hamdemir)

Mandy + Judith (Komponist, Produzent, Synthesizer, Klavier)

mit Judith Walzer (Filimonova), Synth Pop Duo mit Aufmerksamkeit bei FM4 und Mica Austria

Vienna Struggle (Komponist, Klavier, Gesang, Dirigat, Stimmgruppen Leitung)

Orchester Kollektiv zur Erprobung von Fusion von Klassischer und Elektronischer Musik


u.a. mit Kiki Hitomi, Catnapp (Ampora Battaglia), Bernhard Hammer, Keren Dun, David Schwarz, Thomas Prestin, Rahel Hutter, EE, Lee Hyun Jun, Lee Yun Jeong, Otto Oscar Hernandez, Shin Hyo-Jin, Hanna Palme, Meywa Denki, Baby Günther Sommer, Patrizia Ruthensteiner, Lena Wicke-Aengenhyster, Philipp Schöpfer, Wieland Jubelt, Johannes Schleiermacher, Judith Filimonova, Wak Wak Kingdom, Ankathie Koi, Beni Brachtel, Lukas Rehm, Stina Lungkvist, Gergely Kolosvari, Anna Lysenko, Cem Tan, Gaye Su Akyol, Jiin Ko, Natasha Moreno, Torky Tork, Anatol Kempker