autotom.ia is a formation coined in a deconsecrated convent during extreme heat phases of a Portuguese summer. The four artists: Lukas Rehm (Lybes Dimem), Tilman Porschütz (Mandy Mozart) and Afonso Ferreira & Pedro Menezes (Lynnia), converged in a series of extensive sessions, informed by a mutual search for affective intensity.

Electronic Drums, Bass Synths, Visual — Lukas Rehm
Lead Synths, Sampling – Afonso Ferreira
Vocals and Vocal Processing – Tilman Porschütz
Acoustic Drums – Pedro Menenez
Graphic Design – Tatjana Stürmer